Pirates of the Caribbean (Maquette) – Disneyland

 

Pirates

Pirates2

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pirates of the Caribbean (Maquette) – Disneyland

  1. Wow..that takes a lot of pre-visualization. Do you find yourself re-cutting many peices to make them fit?

    The little ray of sunshine that drifted across your work area cracked me up. :-)

    1. Thank you, Tomas. I do re-cutting for the maquettes, but not much for the final piece. The maquettes are used for art approval and the cut-outs help me create the finished work.

      Both my sweet daughters like to sit on my lap while I’m working.

Comment

